Rocket League Season 8 Hit The Streets

Players will soon be able to enjoy the new content that will be arriving with the upcoming update next week, with the release date of Rocket League's Season 8 finally announced.

The new season will premiere on September 7, 2022, at approximately 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. BST (September 8) and will be available for three months

Season 7 will end on December 7, 2022, giving players a very limited amount of time to complete their Rocket Pass and claim all of the rewards it has to offer.

the new season Rocket Pass will include "streetwear-themed" cosmetics as well as free items like the Windowed Paint Finish, Chocolate Chip Antenna, and Krush Decal.

The new Sovereign Heights map is one of the main highlights of the upcoming Rocket League season. An underground soccer arena will be built in the "dynamic neighbourhood of Sovereign Heights."

Along with free loot like the Windowed Paint Finish, Chocolate Chip Antenna, and Krush Decal, the Season 8 Rocket League Pass will have a lot in store for fans

Along with the Civic, the EdgeLight package will be available. This is a visual effect that covers the car's bottom.

Want
More
Stories
Like This?

Swipe Up